Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Email Address
Adhikari Ambika & Mrs. Durga 889 E Del Rio St Chandler AZ 85225 ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
Acharya Biswa & Renu 105 Rivershyre Cir. Lawrenceville GA 30043 bishwa.acharya@gmail.com
Adhikari Murali 513 Angela Lane Euless TX 76039 muraliadhikari@outlook.com
Adhikary Ramakant & Rita 6506 S. Garfield Ct Littleton CO 80122 duradanda@netzero.net
Adhikari Rameshwar & Seema 3135 W. Covey Lane Phoenix AZ 85027 real_estate05@yahoo.com
Adhikari Roger & Sadhana 4180 Star Ridge Rd Hayward CA 945242 roger.adhikari@gmail.com
Agrawal Bajarang L. & Sumitra 6974 W Quail Ave. Glendale AZ 85308 bajagrawal@hotmail.com
Agrawal Bharat & Sudha P.O.Box 517 Richmond IN 47375  
Amatya Ramesh & Sudha 7760 Overlook Hills Lane Cincinnati OH 45244 rameshamatya@comcast.net
Aryal Balaram & Sarala 6904 Allentown Road Campsprings MD 20748  
Baral Suresh & Ishwari 2203 Halter Lane Herndon VA 22071  
Basnet Bhagat & Sanjita 5518 Karen Elaine Dr., #512 New Carrolton MD 20784  
Basnyat Radha 246 Lavrier Avenue, East Ottawa   CN KIN6P1 Basnyatradha@hotmail.com
Bhandari Robin & Sharmila 14300 Hollyhock Way Burtonsville MD 20866  
Bhatt Sanjay & Roshini 522 E 20th St. Apt. 3B New York NY 10009  
Bhandary Sharada & Lalita 142 P.B. Plantation Blvd., Royal Palm Beach FL 33411 sharbhan@gmail.com
Bhattarai Saroj & Pushpa 1281 Poplar Creek Dr. Fairfax VA 22033 saroj.bhattarai@gmail.com
Bhatia Ramesh & Pushpa 360 Sarson Dr. Lilitz PA 17543  
Bista Sangun & Sabin 1509 Windhan Lane Siliver Spring MD 20902  
Chhetry Khagendra & Rekha 219 Springfield Ave. Summit NJ 7901 kc@chhetrylaw.com
Clinch Nicholas B. 2001 Bryant Street Palo Alto CA 94301  
Dahal Durga          
Dev Ajay & Margaret 8016 Sienna Loop Roseville CA 95678  
Devkota Dr. Jagdish & Amal 20 Wingedfoot Dr. Augusta GA 30907  
Dhakal Madhab & Sudha 10 Turningleaf Dr. Pittsford NY 14534  
Dhital Pradeep & Sashi 7 Prince Lane Westbury NY 11590 pradeep.dhital@gmail.com
Dhungana Simon & Neema 19312 Golden Meadow Dr Germantown MD 20876 simon@newweb.net
Dutta Naveen & Neelam 2761 E. 138th Place Thornton Thornton CO 80602 dutta.naveen@gmail.com
Farrar William & Lucy 34 Broad Street Guilford CT 6437  
Fitzerald Lewis 6066 Leesburg Pike, 4th Floor Falls Church VA 22041  
Gautam Girija & Kopila 570 North Broadway Yonkers NY 10701 girija gautam
Gautam Kul Chandra & Binita 236 E 47th St. New York NY 10017 kulgautam@hotmail.com
Giri Janaki 19 Walter Haddrell Crescent Dannemore, Manekau City New Zealand    
Giri Bhaskar & Nirupama 20421 Boulder Ridge Ter. Gaithesburg MD 20879  
Giri Amar & Meena 17 Wythe Circle Lancaster PA 17601 amargiri@comcast.net
Giri Bhusan & Indira 10809 Boswell Lane Potomac MD 20854  
Gupta Jai & Sashi 1177 Dolly Madison Blvd. McLean VA 22101  
Jha Aditya & Chandra 76 Kenninghall, Crescent Mississaunga Ontario L5N2T9 Aditya.Jha@osellus.com
Jonchhe Yogendra & Shanti 4 Laurel Lane N. Hornell NY 14843 jonchhyb@alfredstate.edu
Joshee Jeetendra & Subarna 7850 Calle Del Rio St Highland CA 92346 jeetjoshee@yahoo.com
Joshi Kiran & Deepa 2435 Colt Rd. Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275 kiran_bhakta@yahoo.com
Joshi Tulasi & Marilyn 1650 Fairmont Avenue Fairmont WVA 26554 tjoshi@fairmontstate.edu
Joshi Veda Bhakta 22814 S. Berendo Ave. Torrance CA 90502 vbjoshi@pacbell.net
Karki Mahendra & Surita 6287 Wood Crest Dr. Ellicott City MD 21043 karki@gmao.gsfc.nasa.gov
Karki Nirmal & Sushma 229 Wenover Road Rochester NY 14610  
Karki Raju & Sarswoti 53 Tilegate Glen Fairport NY 14450  
Karki Rewat Bahadur & Ambika 3852 Bed Pre Road Silverspring MD 20906  
Karki Shyam & Indira 19 Long Knoll Way Kingville MD 21087 nepal1975@yahoo.com
KC Pralhad & Prudence 111 Davis Rd. Bedford MA 1730 premla@aol.com
Khanal Robby & Devi 65 Ross Hill Drive Bear DE 19701  
Khanal Bhogendra & Sabita 7522 Alpha Court East Lake Clarke Shore FL 33406  
Kandel Shreedhar and Sarita 13139 Quail Creek Lane Fairfax VA 22033 s_kandel@hotmail.com
Khatri Narottam & Sobha 1314 Grant Street Herndon VA 22070  
Khatri Uttam B. & Usha 10104 Brock Drive Silver Spring MD 20903  
Koirala Govinda & Mridula 60-11 Broadway, Apt 1 T Woodside NY 11377 mridulakoirala@hotmail.com
Lamichhane Chinta Mani & Lalita 121 Englefield Dr. N. Potomac MD 20878 clamichhane@gmail.com
Lamichane Jiba Nath Vavilova Street-87, Apt 4 Moscow Russia   jibalamichhane@gmail.com
Mahato Dr. Upendra Mahsherova Prospect 45 Minsk 220035 Republic of Belarus   yagyadeep@gmail.com
Malakar Ram & Vishnu 14418 Oakvale Street Rockville MD 20853  
Mainali Arjun P.O.Box 7115 Hicksville NY 11802 apmainali@yahoo.com
Mullick Satinder 6 Cedarwood Lane Painted Post NY 14870  
Murchinson Lucille G. 16250 Dallas Parkway Dallas TX 75248  
Nirola Krishna & Rita 12535 Grey Fox Lane Potomac MD 20854 rknirola@hotmail.com
Pahari Anup & Lilly KC 9200 Olden Ct. Manassas VA 20110 anupkpahari@gmail.com
Pandey Mrigendra Raj Mrigendra Samsthan Medical Trust P.O. Box 2587, Kathmandu Nepal    
Pande Kamal R. 4167 Judge St. Elmhurst NY 11373 krpnepal@aol.com
Pant Shambhu & Sabita 44965 Coachman Ct. Canton MI 48187 sppant@pol.net
Pathak Anil & Prajna 3609 Ox RidgeCt. Fairfax VA 22033 anil.r.pathak@hud.gov
Pathak Sambha Raj 3609 Ox RidgeCt. Fairfax VA 22033 sambapathak@gmail.com
Pathak Bimal & Roopa 1924 NW Columbia Summitt Dr. Camas WA 98607 bimal_pathak@yahoo.com
Pathak Kamal & Jyoti 36 Hemlock Lane Painted Post NY 14870 jotirgamoy@hotmail.com
Pfau Richard & Geeta 44 Mountain Road Mansfield Center CT 6250  
Poudel Bishnu & Pramila 1314 Towlston Road Vienna VA 22180  
Prabashi Satish C/O Shailesh Misra 279 Gundry Dr. Falls Church VA 22046  
Pradhan Rajesh & Neeva 8803 Sandy Ridge Ct. Fairfax VA 22031 neeva.pradhan@gmail.com
Pradhan Surendra & Selina 15203 Lion’s Den Road Burtonsville MD 20866  
Pradhan Uttam & Galina 15203 Lion’s Den Road Burtonsville MD 20866  
Proffit Parvati Joshi & Robert 1008 Teri Ave. Torrance CA 90503 pjproff@earthlink.net
Rajbhandari Madan & Dharma 6033 N. Sheridan Road #26A Chicago IL 60660 ktm1976@hotmail.com
Rana Yubarna & Shanti 701 Princess Court Toms River NJ 8753  
Rimal Durga Nath & Pratima 21155 Brookside Lane Potomac Falls VA 20165  
Satyal Bijay 11807 Quassia Ct. Germantown MD 20876  
Satyal Sundar R. & Pramila 11807 Quassia Ct. Germantown MD 20876 sundar_satyal@hotmail.com
Shah Vishwa & Pallavi 401 E. 1st Avenue, #50 New York NY 10010  
Shakya Ratna M. 2300 S St., NW Washington DC 20003  
Sharma Arun & Sunanda 1518 W. Willow Ridge Dr. Phoenix AZ 85041 sunandasharma@gmail.com
Sharma Braj & Archana 1541 Evers Drive McLean VA 22101 braj.sharma@verizon.net
Hari K Sharma 43546 Freeport Sterling VA 20166 hsharma111@aol.com
Sharma Chandra S. & Usha 8948 W. Gould Way Littleton CO 80123 csharma@recomrealestate.com
Sharma Hari & Indira 59 Oakwood Drive Painted Post NY 14870 Mudvari@hotmail.com
Sharma Kumud & Bhadrika   Lancaster PA   kumudraj@gmail.com
Sharma Kunjar & Carolyn 83 Duplex Avenue Toronto Ontario M5P2A5 kunjar@kunjarsharma.com
Sharma Mani & Anu 306 Oak Leaf Lane Lancaster PA 17602  
Sharma Pramod & Renu 744 Whipoorwill Row W. Palm Beach FL 33411 mydearpk@gmail.com
Sharma Rohini & Sita 3441 W. Marlene Street Tucson AZ 85741 baglungko@yahoo.com
Sharma Sunil & Deepti 201 Woodfield Lane Winchester VA 22602 sunil@hughes.net
Sharma Sharad & Jyoti 646 DebChar Court River Vale NJ 7657 sharad.jyoti1224@sbcglobal.net
Shrestha Anjan 2002 Candlewyck Crossings Allen TX 75013 anjancha@hotmail.com
Shrestha Achyut & Sajana 7102 Kempton Road Lanham MD 20706  
Shrestha Bhagat L.& Meera 20720 Delta Dr. Laytonsville MD 20882  
Shrestha Biswamber & Mandira 103 Crofton Hill Lane Rockville MD 20850  
Shrestha Buddhi Man Belmeade Road Rochester NY 14617  
Shrestha Dhana & Patricia 2133 Heritage Drive Bay City MI 48706  
Shrestha Gambhir & Cindy 2254 Monaghan Dr. Tallahassee FL 32308 gambhir.shrestha@nettally.com
Shrestha Mohan & Vijaya 625 Lafayette Bowling Green OH 43042 vijayaohio@gmail.com
Shrestha Nani & Magan 11608 Elkin Street Silver Spring MD 20902  
Shrestha Narayan & Sreejana 1881 Alma Lane Superior CO 80027 narayan@sannr.com
Shrestha Nirmal & Sudeshna 8 Piper Drive Searing Town New York NY 11507 shridhar.shrestha@undp.org
Shrestha Om & Renu 1713 Maco Dr. Hanover MD 21706  
Shrestha Raj K & Maheswari 27235 Loch Lomond Court Salisbury MD 21801  
Shrestha Surendra & Roshni 11397 Bloomington Way Dublin CA 94568  
Shrestha Shankar Ram & Pratima 7015 Megan Lane Greenbelt MD 20770  
Shrestha Sureshman & Sajani 1115 Bishop Walsh Dr. Cumberland MD 21502  
Shukla Shailendra & Saroj 2018 SW 102 Ter. Gainsville FL 32607 s_shukla@msn.com
Shukla Surendra & Shanta 109 Field Crest Drive Herndersonville TN 37075  
Singh Hari Pyari 15203 Lions Den Road Burtonsville MD 20866  
Hada Dibya 100 Watkins Pond Blvd # 305 Rockville MD 20850  
Stecklein Norman D. & Reeta 1008 Comino Ricardo San Jose CA 95125 reetastecklein@gmail.com
Subedi Rishi 815 North Reservoir St. Lancaster PA 17601  
Thakur Patricia 715 S. Holland Sylvania Rd. #27 Toledo OH 43615  
Thakur Mahesh 1006 Camino Del Gusto Santa Fe NM 87501  
Thakur Nic and Tara 8304 Woodbrier Ln. Grand Rapids OH 43522 Nic@ThakurLaw.com
Thapa Dilli J. & Meena 6576 Granger Ct Troy MI 49098  
Thapa Rekha 255 Cabrini Blvd. Apt# 3C New York NY 10040  
Thapa Mohan & Jane 1651 Tibbits Ave. Troy NY 12180  
Tiwari Chitra & Rita 1909 North Underwood Street Arlington VA 20009 cktiwari@verizon.net
Timisina Suman & Ritu 6364 Buffie Ct Burke VA 22017 stimsina@yahoo.com
Tuladhar Arun & Shakuntala         arunmt@yahoo.com
Tuladhar Pavitra & Amrit 9627 E. Roadrunner Dr. Scottsdale AZ 85262 amrit.tuladhar@gmail.com
Upadhaya Jagdish & Gunu 6626 Byrns Place McLean VA 22101 jupadhyay@gmail.com
Upadhyay Raja & Prabha 20615 Chestnut Ridge Dr. North Fort Myers FL 33917 upadhyayprabha@ymail.com      
Upadhyay Sashi & Maureen 20421 Casablanca Dr. Ashburn VA 20147 shashibu63@gmail.com
Sears Stuart & Shiela 3248 Holly Berry Ct., Falls Church VA 22033  
Venkatesh Vijay and Preeti 5225 Fiore Terrace, #D-319 San Dieo CA 92122  
Mainali Arjun P.O Box 7115 Hicksvillie NY 11802  
Koirala Tara P.O Box 7115 Hicksvillie NY 11802  
Dhungana Dr. & Mrs. Shambhu P. 751 Vandal Way, Palmdale, CA 93551 spd951@gmail.com
Thapa Mr. & Mrs. Bhakta 18728 Bechard Pl., Cerritos, CA 90703 bthapa3@gmail.com>; bthapa3@aol.com,
Pandey Mr. & Mrs. Eakraj 17041 Pires Ave., Cerritos, CA 90703 pandeynarayan@yahoo.com>;
Siwakoti Rajendra 17638 Gerritt Ave., Cerritos, CA 90703 rsiwakoti@yahoo.com
Dhakal Mr. & Mrs. Punnakhar “Rishi” 11552 Lower Azusa Rd., El Monte CA 91732 risingrishi@hotmail.com>;
Thapa Mr. Yam & Mrs Uma 3525 Sawtelle Blvd, # 215, Los Angeles, CA 90066 umakthapa@yahoo.com>;
Adhikari Medani and Anju 13911 Waterflow Place, Centreville VA 20121 adhikarimedini@gmail.com
Dhungana Mukunda & Mrs. Nirja 1801 Amberrigde Way Palmdale, CA 93551 mukundakdhungana@gmail.com
Shambhu Dhungana   no information received       no information received
Khagendra Adhikari    2914 Huntington Grove Sq, Alexandria, VA 22306       adhikarikhagendra@hotmail.com
Gopi Upreti   no information received       goupreti@gmail.com
Karla Dhungana-Sanju   114 Mildenhall Place, Whitby, ON L1M OE4, Canada       karla.dhungana@gmail.com
Rajan Dhungana   751 Vandal Way, Palmdale, CA 93551       rajan@saharalegal.com
Chandra Siwakoti   11537 Dena Street, Artesia, CA 90701       csiwakoti@gmail.com
Mitra Kafle   305 Queen Mary Dr., Brampton, ON, L7A 3W9       mkafle@yahoo.com
Prem Adhikari   509 Heath Lane, Coppell, TX 75019       prempuga@gmail.com
Bijaya Bhattarai   508 Hawken Drive, Coppell, Texas, 75019       Bijay.nst@gmail.com
Ben Adhikari   8163 Briar Oaks Dr, San Ramon, CA 94582       BenAdhikari@ace.com (not completely legible on form)
Bishal Bisht   1273 Phelps Ave, San Jose, CA 95117       bishal.bisht@roamware.com
Khilendra M Neupane   17617 Linstrom Ct, Gaithersburg, MD 20877       president2necc@gmail.com
Yamuna  Bhattarai    5661 Crimson Oaks Drive, Frisco, TX 75035       sourav822@yahoo.com
Netra Ghising    12602 Etruscan Dr, Oak Hill, VA 20171       nghising@gmail.com
Balaram Thapa   17730 Alburtis Ave, Apt. 6, Artesia, CA 90701       balram1959@yahoo.com
Kedar Neupane   44 Rue Gilbert, Geneva, Switzerland, 1217       neupanek1950@gmail.com
Chatura K Parajuli   2522 Hollins Dr, Kennesaw, GA 30152       ckparajuli@gmail.com
Tulsi Dharel   321 Laird Dr, Toronoto, ON, M443X7, Canada       tulsidharel@gmail.com
Bijaya Shrestha   6717 Queens Ferry Rd, Baltimore, MD 21239       minubj@hotmail.com
Purushottaram Bohra   2505 Devis Glan Rd #2203, Bottendorf, IA 52722       boharapuru@gmail.com
Guna Devi Lamichhane   751 Vandal Way, Palmdale, CA 93551       gunadevie@yahoo.com
Rajendra Khatiwada    108 Ellen court Georgetown, ky 40324       rkhatiwad@aol.com
Shyam Sedai   1301 N Park Ln, Alpharetta, GA, 30004       Shyam.Sedai3@gmail.com
Gopendra Raj Bhattrai   14531 Baldwin lane       gopendrarb@hotmail.com
Arun Rupakhetee   14102 Wood Rock Way, Centrevile, VA 20121       arunrupakhetee@hot mail.com
Shailendra Bahadur Khaitri   106 Stockton Gorge Rd. Morriaville, NC 27560       djgorkhali@gmail.com